Frequently Asked Questions

EnerCharge Products

EnerCharge is a future-proof allround solution with a backend and/or direct payment. Automated billing, maximum payment comfort in combination with the latest charging technology make for a low-cost solution. We offer charging systems with up to 500 kW charging power. Your customers simply pay with EC, giro, debit, credit, customer and discount cards or via a smartphone app. Our user-friendly operator portal with its automated billing ensures minimal administrative cost and will save your employees valuable time.

We support all current connector types for AC (Schuko plug and Type2) and DC charging (CCS and CHAdeMO) with a maximum charging power of 500kW @1000VDC. Thus, you can charge e-cars of all brands, e-bikes, e-scooters, e-motorcycles, Segways and, in the near future, also e-trucks and busses. With our direct payment, customers simply pay with EC, giro, debit, kredit, customer and discount cards or via a smartphone app. The automated billing system is also suited for fleet systems, micromobility (e-scooter, e-motorcycles, Segways, e-bikes) and parking space management (public and semi-public areas).

We offer various AC and DC charging systems for e-cars of all brands, e-bikes, e-scooters, e-motorcycles, Segways and, in the near future, also e-trucks and e-busses. Currently, we provide up to 500 kW charging power. Our flagships, the DC FastCharger and the DC UltraFastCharger are already fit for next-generation e-cars with 1000VDC.

We developed the Dynamic Chargecontrol system which provides for highly efficient charging of e-cars. The system fully automatically and in real time adapts the charging power to the individual energy requirement of each connected e-car. Additionally, the system also manages energy from your own energy sources, such as wind energy or photovoltaic systems and thus prevents network overloads. This will save you from having to invest a lot of mony in the expansion of your energy network. If desired, our products can also communicate with an external dynamic feed-in management, as used in hospitals etc.

We support all current connector types for AC (Schuko plug and Type2) and DC charging (CCS and CHAdeMO). Thus, you can charge e-cars of all types, e-bycicles, e-scooters, e-motorcycles, Segways and, in the near future, also electric trucks and busses with a charging power of up to 500kW 1000VDC.

We provide regular software updates to our customers which include additional functionality upgrades. In case of errors or disruptions, we can act quickly via remote access in order to secure stable operation. In case of software errors, our IT department strive to solve the problem as fast as possible.

The delivery time for EnerCharge charging systems is currently 6 weeks.

EnerCharge offers individual and freely scalable charging systems, customised for their intended area of application and location. Our product portfolio includes standalone solutions with direct payment (EC, giro, debit, credit, customer and discount cards or via smartphone app) and up to 500kW @1000VDC charging power. Additionally we also offer complete parking lot solutions with our LRM series (LRM16/LRM17) including up to 40 charging points which can easily be expanded at any time. The LRM series is also compatible with third-party charging stations which support OCPP V1.6.

Yes. Our product line is a scalable and sustainable solution with maximum flexibility. You don’t have to decide on a final solution, but can add new charge points (AC or DC) and expand your system at any time. The LRM series (LRM16/LRM17) is also compatible with third-party charging stations which support OCPP V1.6.

We offer various AC and DC charging systems for e-cars of all brands, e-bikes, e-scooters, e-motorcycles, Segways and, in the near future, also e-trucks and e-busses. Currently, we provide up to 500 kW charging power. Our flagships, the DC FastCharger and the DC UltraFastCharger are already fit for next-generation e-cars with 1000VDC.

The EnerCharge charging systems unrestrictedly support e-cars of all brands.

The intelligent charging controller within the e-bike charger monitors the charging process and automatically detects the connected e-vehicle type. If an e-car is connected instead of an e-bike, the e-bike charger stops the charging process and thus protects the location from network overloads.

Third-party devices or vehicles that are not associated with e-mobility and do not meet the technical requirements for e-mobility may not be connected.

The intelligent charging controller within the e-bike charger monitors the charging process and automatically detects the connected e-vehicle type. If an e-car is connected instead of an e-bike, the e-bike charger stops the charging process and thus protects the location from network overloads.

EnerCharge offers individual and freely scalable charging systems, customised for their intended area of application and location. Our product portfolio includes standalone solutions with direct payment (EC, giro, debit, credit, customer and discount cards or via smartphone app) and up to 500kW @1000VDC charging power. Additionally we also offer complete parking lot solutions with our LRM series (LRM16/LRM17) including up to 40 charging points which can easily be expanded at any time. The LRM series is also compatible with third-party charging stations which support OCPP V1.6.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for a personal consultation. We will be happy to support you in the detailed development of your individually customised solution.

The flexible and secure billing and payment system offers you as the operator maximum freedom in setting the pricing. You freely and individually decide on the desired charging rate and can easily and flexibly adjust it in our user-friendly operator platform. You can select between: performance-based per-minute charging (charge per minute + parking fee per minute), kWh-based charging (€/kWh + parking fee per minute) or flat-rate billing (€ per charge).

The buyer of the e-charger or e-charging system is usually also the operator. Our user-friendly operator platform ensures minimal administrative work with its automated billing and the flexible and secure billing and payment system offers you maximum freedom in price setting. You freely and individually decide on the desired charging rate and can quickly and easily adjust it yourself.

Alternatively, we offer a simple and lucrative operator concept, depending on the location. Please, feel free to contact us for more information. We will be happy to advise you!

Currently, the DC FastCharger, DC UltraFastCharger, LRM17 OpenPark, LRM17 EasyPark and LRM16 can play promotional videos. This feature is currently also planned for the AC charger.

10-years warranty on availablilty.

Part discontinuation, spare part deliverability, … warranty according to price list 2019, PDF page 10 (warranty) – for non-wear-parts (2 years)

10 years. If the part is no longer available, you will receive an adequate replacement part.

FAQ – Fragen und Antworten

EnerCharge Produkte

EnerCharge ist eine zukunftsfähige Rundumlösung mit Backend und/oder Direktzahlung. Die geringen Kosten kommen dank automatisierter Rechnungslegung, maximalem Bezahl-Komfort und neuester Ladetechnik zustande. Wir bieten Ladesysteme mit bis zu 500 kW Ladeleistung. Ihr Endkunde bezahlt ganz einfach mit EC-, Giro-, Bankomat-, Kredit-, Kunden- und Rabattkarten oder per Handy-APP. Unser benutzerfreundliches Betreiberportal sorgt mit automatisierter Verrechnung für minimalen Verwaltungsaufwand und spart Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern kostbare Zeit.

Wir unterstützen alle aktuellen Steckertypen für AC- (Schuko und Typ2) und DC-Ladung (CCS und CHAdeMO) mit einer maximalen Ladeleistung von 500kW @1000VDC. Damit können Sie E-Autos aller Marken, E-Bikes, E-Roller, E-Mopeds, E-Scooter, Segways und zukünftig auch elektrische LKW und Busse laden. Mit unserer Direktzahlung bezahlen Kunden einfach und unkompliziert mit EC-, Giro-, Bankomat-, Kredit-, Kunden- und Rabattkarten oder per Handy-APP. Das System mit automatisierter Verrechnung eignet sich auch für Flottensysteme, Mikromobilität (e-Scooter, e-Roller, Segway, e-Bike) und Parkraumbewirtschaftung (öffentlicher und halböffentlicher Bereich).

Wir bieten verschiedene AC- und DC-Ladesysteme für E-Autos aller Marken, E-Fahrräder, E-Roller, E-Mopeds, E-Scooter, Segways und zukünftig auch für elektrische LKW und Busse. Die abgedeckte Ladeleistung reicht derzeit bis 500 kW. Unsere Flaggschiffe DC FastCharger und DC UltraFastCharger sind mit 1000VDC bereits jetzt fit für die kommende Generation von E-Autos.

Unsere Eigenentwicklung Dynamic Chargecontrol bietet Ihnen hocheffizientes Laden von E-Autos. Das System passt die Ladeleistung vollautomatisch und in Echtzeit dem individuellen Strombedarf jedes angeschlossenen E-Autos an. Zusätzlich regelt das System auch eigenerzeugten Strom wie beispielsweise einer Windenergie- oder PV-Anlage und verhindert Netzüberlastungen. Das spart Ihnen teure Netzausbaukosten. Zusätzlich kommunizieren unsere Produkte auf Wunsch auch mit einem externen dynamischen Einspeisemanagement (Extern), welches beispielsweise in Krankenhäusern zum Einsatz kommt.

Wir unterstützen alle aktuellen Steckertypen für AC- (Schuko und Typ2) und DC-Ladung (CCS und CHAdeMO). Damit können Sie E-Autos aller Marken, E-Fahrräder, E-Roller, E-Mopeds, E-Scooter, Segways und zukünftig auch elektrische LKW und Busse mit bis zu 500kW @1000VDC laden.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden in regelmäßigen Abständen Software Updates mit individuellen Funktionserweiterungen. Im Störungsfall können wir über Fernzugriff rasch und wirkungsvoll den Betrieb sicherstellen. Bei Software-Fehlern leiten wir interne Untersuchungen für schnellstmögliche Lösungen ein.

Die Lieferzeit für Ladesysteme von EnerCharge beträgt derzeit 6 Wochen.

EnerCharge bietet maßgeschneiderte, auf den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck und Standort angepasste und frei skalierbare Ladesysteme. Zu unserem Portfolio zählen beispielsweise Standalone-Lösungen mit Direktzahlung (EC-, Giro-, Bankomat-, Kredit-, Kunden- und Rabattkarten oder per Handy-APP) und bis zu 500kW @1000VDC Ladeleistung. Weiters bieten wir mit der LRM-Serie (LRM16/LRM17) auch komplette Parkplatzlösungen mit bis zu 40 Ladepunkten, die jederzeit unkompliziert erweiterbar sind. Die LRM-Serie ist übrigens auch mit Ladesäulen anderer Hersteller kompatibel, sofern diese OCPP V1.6 unterstützen.

Ja. Unsere Produktlinie ist eine skalierbare und nachhaltige Lösung mit maximaler Flexibilität. Sie müssen sich nicht auf eine endgültige Lösung festlegen, sondern können neue Ladepunkte (AC oder DC) jederzeit erweitern und ausbauen. Die LRM-Serie (LRM16/LRM17) ist übrigens auch mit Ladesäulen anderer Hersteller kompatibel, sofern diese OCPP V1.6 unterstützen.

Wir bieten verschiedenste AC- und DC-Ladesysteme für e-Autos aller Marken, e-Fahrräder, e-Roller, e-Mopeds, e-Scooter, Segways und zukünftig auch für elektrische LKW und Busse. Die abgedeckte Ladeleistung reicht von derzeit bis 500 kW. Unser Flaggschiffe DC FastCharger und DC UltraFastCharger sind mit 1000VDC bereits jetzt fit für die kommende Generation von e-Autos.

Die Ladesysteme von EnerCharge unterstützen uneingeschränkt E-Autos aller Marken.

Der intelligente Ladecontroller des eBike-Chargers überwacht den Ladevorgang und erkennt automatisch den angeschlossenen E-Auto Typ. Wird beispielsweise kein E-Bike, sondern ein E-Auto angeschlossen, unterbricht der eBike-Charger den Ladestrom und schützt den Standort wirkungsvoll vor Netzüberlastungen.

Fremdgeräte bzw. Fremdfahrzeuge, welche nicht der e-Mobilität angehören und die technischen Vorraussetzungen der e-Mobilität nicht erfüllen, dürfen nicht angeschlossen werden.

Der intelligente Ladecontroller des eBike-Chargers überwacht den Ladevorgang und erkennt automatisch den angeschlossenen e-Autotyp. Wird beispielsweise kein e-Bike, sondern ein e-Auto angeschlossen, unterbricht der eBike-Charger den Ladestrom und schützt den Standort wirkungsvoll vor Netzüberlastungen.

EnerCharge bietet maßgeschneiderte, auf den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck und Standort angepasste und frei skalierbare Ladesysteme. Zu unserem Portfolio zählen beispielsweise Standalone-Lösungen mit Direktzahlung (EC-, Giro-, Bankomat-, Kredit-, Kunden- und Rabattkarten oder per Handy-APP) und bis zu 500kW @1000VDC Ladeleistung. Weiters bieten wir mit der LRM-Serie auch komplette Parkplatzlösungen mit bis zu 40 Ladepunkten, die jederzeit unkompliziert erweiterbar sind. Die LRM-Serie ist übrigens auch mit Ladesäulen anderer Hersteller kompatibel (sofern kompatibel mit OCPP V1.6).
Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine persönliche Beratung. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der detaillierten Ausarbeitung einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung.

Das flexible und sichere Zahlungs- und Verrechnungssystem bietet Ihnen als Betreiber maximale Freiheit bei der Preisgestaltung. Sie entscheiden frei und selbstständig den Wunschtarif Ihrer Anlage und können diesen mit unserem benutzerfreundlichen Betreiberportal schnell und unkompliziert selbst anpassen. Zur Wahl stehen: Leistungsabhängige Minuten-Abrechnung: Leistungsbereich pro Minute + Standpreis pro Minute, kWh-Abrechnung: €/kWh + Standpreis pro Minute oder Pauschal-Abrechnung: €/Ladung.

Der Käufer der Ladesäule, bzw. der E-Tankstelle ist im Normalfall auch der Betreiber. Unser benutzerfreundliches Betreiberportal sorgt mit automatisierter Verrechnung für minimalen Verwaltungsaufwand und das flexible und sichere Zahlungs- und Verrechnungssystem bietet Ihnen als Betreiber maximale Freiheit bei der Preisgestaltung. Sie entscheiden frei und selbstständig den Wunschtarif Ihrer Anlage und können diesen schnell und unkompliziert selbstständig anpassen.

Alternativ bieten wir abhängig vom Standort auch ein unkompliziertes und lukratives Betreiberkonzept. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Aktuell können die Maschinen DC FastCharger, DC UltraFastCharger, LRM17 OpenPark, LRM17 EasyPark und LRM16 Werbevideos abspielen. In Zukunft soll auch der AC Charger über dieses Feature verfügen.

Garantie auf Verfügbarkeit auf 10 Jahre.

Bauteil Abkündigungen, Ersatzteil Lieferfähigkeit, … Gewährleistung laut Preisliste 2019 im pdf Seite 10 (Gewährleistung) – bei nicht Verschleißteilen (2 Jahre)

10 Jahre. Fall das Bauteil nicht mehr erhältlich ist, bekommen sie ein adäquates Ersatzteil.